Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6407.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Sarah Mershon Principal smershon@ggusd.us
Tracy Murphy School Secretary tmurphy@ggusd.us
Maria Elena Cisneros Community Liaison (Spanish - Mornings) mcisneros1@ggusd.us
Flor Gonzalez Community Liaison (Spanish - Afternoons) fgonzalez@ggusd.us
Gina Sandez Office Clerk gsandez@ggusd.us
Teachers
Ms. Kennedy Transitional Kindergarten Teacher kkennedy@ggusd.us
Mrs. Clayborn Kindergarten Teacher dclayborn@ggusd.us
Ms. Acebedo Kindergarten and First Grade Teacher racebedo@ggusd.us
Ms. Steele First Grade Teacher csteele@ggusd.us
Ms. Holer First and Second Grade Teacher kholer@ggusd.us
Mrs. Voorhis Second Grade Teacher jvoorhis@ggusd.us
Mrs. Webb Second and Third Grade Teacher twebb@ggusd.us
Mrs. Riggle Third Grade Teacher ariggle@ggusd.us
Mrs. Ramon Fourth Grade Teacher kramon@ggusd.us
Mrs. Thorne Fourth and Fifth Grade Teacher mthorne@ggusd.us
Mrs. Studer Fifth Grade Teacher nstuder@ggusd.us
Mrs. de Leon Sixth Grade Teacher edeleon2@ggusd.us
Ms. Mueller Ed Specialist amueller@ggusd.us
Ms. Ruzzi Ed Specialist kruzzi@ggusd.us