Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6407.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Michelle Rushall Principal
Sylvia Wintrich Secretary
Maria Elena Cisneros Community Liaison (Spanish)
Dana Anticouni Health Aide
Marlene McMillan Office Clerk
Dancoise Clayborn Transitional Kinder and Kindergarten Teacher
Scot Mariani Kindergarten Teacher
Angela Nguyen First Grade Teacher
Jackie Voorhis First Grade Teacher
Kimberly Nauta Second Grade Teacher
Traci Webb Second and Third Grade Teacher
Allison Riggle Third Grade Teacher
Kari Ramon Fourth Grade Teacher
Nicole Studer Fourth and Fifth Grade Teacher
Michelle Thorne Fifth and Sixth Grade Teacher
Charlotte Hutchinson Sixth Grade Teacher
Amber Mueller Ed Specialist
Karen Ruzzi Ed Specialist