Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6407.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Michelle Rushall Principal mrushall@ggusd.us
Sylvia Wintrich Secretary swintrich@ggusd.us
Maria Elena Cisneros Community Liaison (Spanish) mcisneros1@ggusd.us
Dana Anticouni Health Aide danticouni@ggusd.us
Marlene McMillan Office Clerk mmcmilla@ggusd.us
Teachers
Dancoise Clayborn Transitional Kinder and Kindergarten Teacher dclayborn@ggusd.us
Scot Mariani Kindergarten Teacher smariani@ggusd.us
Ramli Singh First Grade Teacher rsingh1@ggusd.us
Angela Nguyen First Grade Teacher anguyen1@ggusd.us
Kimberly Nauta Second Grade Teacher knauta@ggusd.us
Charlotte Hutchinson Second Grade Teacher chutchinson@ggusd.us
Jackie Voorhis Second Grade Teacher jvoorhis@ggusd.us
Mrs. Webb Third Grade Teacher twebb@ggusd.us
Mrs. Riggle Third Grade Teacher ariggle@ggusd.us
Jeffrey Marino Fourth Grade Teacher jmarino@ggusd.us
Nicole Studer Fourth and Fifth Grade Teacher nstuder@ggusd.us
Michelle Thorne Fifth and Sixth Grade Teacher mthorne@ggusd.us
Kari Ramon Sixth Grade Teacher kramon@ggusd.us
Elaine Eads RSP Teacher eeads@ggusd.us